THE CASE OF THE MURDER OF DRAGISA KASIKOVICH AND IVANKA MILOSEVIC

    

 Grb-Srbija -KRUNA   y1pn31KDOoQTghGiV8CdkN-eSP5Y2ARZxHBYr_wncWikID5V_q9rXfnjV2VL7DM_sZHYCK-HKF8_mE  Grb-Srbija -PETOKRAKA-2
  
SRBSKA ARMIJA

SRBSKA ARMIJA JE SRBSKI NAROD!

SRBSKI NAROD JE SRBSKA ARMIJA!

     http://www.crazyprofile.com/scroller/scroller-sign.swf
Get a scroller sign at http://www.crazyprofile.com.com!

KOSOVO JE SRCE SRBIJE

GLAVNI I ODGOVORNI UREDNIK

SLOBODAN PIVLJANIN

DIREKTOR & IZDAVAC

IRIS DE VRIES

4 JANUARI 194210 JANUARI 2006

TITO = BY IRIS & SLOBODAN

 

OF
DRAGISA KASIKOVICH
AND
IVANKA MILOSEVIC
 
 
DR.MIHAILO SASKIEVIC ILI DR. JOVAN DERETIC
NAS "SPECIJALNI TAJNI AGENT"IZ CIKAGA NAM PISE:
 
 
 

 
 
brandande karsSA3-28 brandande kars
IVANKA MILOSEVIC

With respect to the investigation by the Chicago police into the gruesome murder of Dragisa Kaikovic and the 9 year old Ivanka Milosevic, the Chicago police has forwarded a document to Mr. X. At my request. Mr. X has mailed this document through the postal service to the address of the director of Reserve Police-International, Postbus 16621 – 1001 RC Amsterdam, with a request to publish this document. This has now been done.

 

Dear friend,

Thanks for the letter.

I’ll put it on the internet…

Do you want your name mentioned?

Please let me know.

I do not agree with the opinion of the Chicago police concerning this case.

I know Branko Lakic personally.

I knew that he was an UDBA man (he told me that personally), he knew that I was working for contraspionage (he asked me which division, but I refused to tell him – it is true that Rados Nedic en Obrad Grkovic told him that I was a member of Counterespionage with the SDB, but this was because both these gentlemen did not know that I was with Counterespionage for general affairs, before I was placed with the SDB) …

I have met Branko Lakic several times in the Stockholm embassy where he was the consulate general.

Once we had lunch with high KGB officers from the Soviet embassy and also with the ambassador of the Soviet Union.

Once I visited Branko Lakic at his home in Sweden.

I know his son, who frequented the discotheque “Kit-Kat” in Stockholm, where I was “employed” as head of the bodyguards.

I met Branko Lakic once in the main building of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Belgrade where I was on a business visit to the deputy minister of Foreign Affairs Mr. Milos Vlahovic, who was also the head of the external secret service of Yugoslavia.

I talked to Branko Lakic a few times on the telephone after meeting him in the head office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

He asked me to go with him to America, which I refused.

I do not believe that Branko Lakic is involved in this murder.

Uros Seferoviv I do not know personally, but I did exchange correspondence with him. He involved Dr. Mihailo Neumovic in an effort to get me to come to the USA. I understood that that was the reason why both of them were liquidated.

POP KAJEVIC 

STOJILKO KAJEVIC

Stojilko Kajevic I know only from the book by Nikola Kavaja and from correspondence with certain CIA contacts of mine…thus not personally..

 

brandande karsDRAGISA KASIKOVICbrandande kars

DRAGISA KASIKOVIC

Other persons from this “Chicago Report”, except Dragisa Kasikovic, I do not know.

I know Dragisa Kasikovic personally.

I met him at least twenty times..

I first met him in 1965 in Belgrade with a double agent from the Ceausescu Sekuritate. Both of them asked me to work for UDBA (I was already a member of Counterspionage). I asked them what that was. They explained it to me… and I said that I did not want to have anything to do with that.

I was aware that Dragisa Kasikovic was a double spy for the CIA & UDBA..

I gave karate lessons to American marines at the American embassy in Belgrade…

I had good contacts with senior CIA people in the embassies in Belgrade, Oslo and The Hague…

I also gave private karate and jujitsu lessons to Dragisa Kasikovic (the location is a state secret).

Dragisa Kasikovic tried through me to seize CIA people in Belgrade, but I told him nothing. He also arranged a meeting with his UDBA boss in Belgrade, but I did not show up. Afterwards he was furious that I had made him look like a fool… In 1968 I also met Dragisa Kasikovic in the Yugoslavian embassy in Paris.

In 1969 Dragisa Kasikovic visited Stockholm where I also met him.

That was the last time that I saw him.

I do not believe that UDBA liquidated Dragisa Kasikovic, but  suspect the CIA, because they discovered that he was playing a double game…

 

There are possibilities to trace those who murdered Dragisa Kasikovic en Ivanka Milosevic, but only with a very reliable and unbiased team… 

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr.Slobodan Von Piva

World Director Reserve Police-International

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-21 (3)a\
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-22 (3)b
ropstvo=SA3-22 (3)c
ropstvo=SA3-22 (3)d
ropstvo=SA3-22 (3)e
ropstvo=SA3-22 (3)f
ropstvo=SA3-22 (3)g
 
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-23 (3)b
ropstvo=SA3-23 (3)c
ropstvo=SA3-23 (3)f
ropstvo=SA3-23 (3)g
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-24 (3)b
ropstvo=SA3-24 (3)c
ropstvo=SA3-24 (3)d
ropstvo=SA3-24 (3)e
ropstvo=SA3-24 (3)f
ropstvo=SA3-24 (3)g
 
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)b
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)c
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)d
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)e
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)f
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)g
ropstvo=SA3-25 (3)h
 
 
 
 
SA3-26a
SA3-26b
SA3-26c
SA3-26d
SA3-26f
SA3-26g
SA3-26h
 
 
 
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-27 (3)a
ropstvo=SA3-27 (3)b
ropstvo=SA3-27 (3)c
 
y1pQ3KBGBRimZQ5c8OhA0OE9pcWuHi8HSUjyMX0yOE4nGO8vj9xvSouZKZ0cjazHf5McUmR9JsYlzQ
 
ropstvo=SA3-27 (3)d
 
 
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-27 (3)f
ropstvo=SA3-27 (3)g
 
 
 
 
 
ropstvo=SA3-28 (3)c
ropstvo=SA3-28 (3)e
ropstvo=SA3-28 (3)f
ropstvo=SA3-28 (3)g
 
 
 

Withold my name for the time being. When the time comes to disclose it, do it in such a way that it will affect the enemy in the most efficient manner.

The Whistleblower X  

 
Moje ime drzi za sada u strateskoj rezervi. Kada bude momenat izbacices ga tako da se neprijatelj najbolje udari.
                                                                                                                                                           ZVONAR X

 

‘Nijedan covek nije Ostrvo, sam po sebi celina; svaki covek je deo Kontinenta, deo Zemlje; ako Grudvu zemlje odnese More, Evrope je manje, kao da je odnelo neki Rt, kao da je odnelo Posed tvojih prijatelja ili  tvoj; smrt ma kog coveka smanjuje mene, jer ja sam obuhvacen Covecanstvom. I stoga nikad ne pitaj za kim zvono zvoni; ono zvoni za tobom.’

( reci Dzon Dona kojima je inspirisao Hemigveja)

  From: …………………..
Date: Tue, 15 Jan 2008 12:33:19 -0500
Subject: NAGRADA $ 25,000
To: the.serbianarmy@hotmail.com

serbian national defense council of america

The Whistle Blower X wrote: “The Serbian National Defense in the USA has promised a reward of $25,000 (twenty-five thousand US dollars) for the person who can identify the killer(s) of Dragisa Kasikovic. Please publish that.”

     Srpska Narodna Odbrana u Americi je propisala nagadu od

     $ 25,000.-
     (dvadeset pet hiljada dolara)

onome ko oznaci ubicu Dragise Kasikovica.

Molim da ovo objavite.

 

 

 

TRECI SEKTOR UDBE=83[1]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRECI SEKTOR UDBE=84[1]

 

 

 

 

 

TRECI SEKTOR UDBE=85[1]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TRECI SWKTOR UDBE=86[1]a

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

kaars011kt3

 

MOOR INFO:

 
 THE CASE OF THE MURDER OF DRAGISA KASIKOVICH AND IVANKA MILOSEVIC

This entry was posted in SVIREPA POLITICKA UBISTVA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment